Sand Storm Summer Junior High Monday 2024

Team Captain: Brooke Miller

Team Schedule:


All Events:

Click on the Event Name to view scores.


Team Members:

  • Brooke Miller
  • Adrienne Miller
  • Alex Choi
  • Nethara
  • Abby
  • Reagan Brown
  • Izzy Martinez
  • Rachel Kochendoerfer
  • Izzy Martinez
  • Riya

Were you invited to this team and need to join the roster? Take a moment to sign the waiver.

Attention! Once you have submitted this form, you will NOT be able to order more shirts or make changes to your order. Please make sure you have all your information correct before submitting. Thank you!